Sensibilisation sociale


Conférences

Le but de ces conférences est d'aider les étudiants à élargir leurs horizons dans une ambiance conviviale qui invite à la réflexion et au commentaire sur les idées présentées.Le Centre Universitaire Fonteneige propose des conférences interactives sur des sujets culturels, sociaux et professionnels intéressant les jeunes.

 

 

 

IMG_1452
IMG_1452

press to zoom
IMG_2550
IMG_2550

press to zoom
IMG_1452
IMG_1452

press to zoom
1/2

Des femmes qui créent des liens

Depuis l'été 2018, Fonteneige organise des projets sociaux avec des femmes autochtones, comme le projet «Naskamoonan» dans le Nord de l'Ontario où les participantes vivent pendant une semaine dans une communauté autochtone du Nord.

 

 

128801586_423520632367345_35295555915267
128801586_423520632367345_35295555915267

press to zoom
PHOTO-2021-05-06-17-57-25 (2)
PHOTO-2021-05-06-17-57-25 (2)

press to zoom
182043561_531284644924276_81785135327573
182043561_531284644924276_81785135327573

press to zoom
128801586_423520632367345_35295555915267
128801586_423520632367345_35295555915267

press to zoom
1/4

 

 

De plus, tout au long de l'année, Fonteneige organise des activités de sensibilisation sociale auprès de jeunes filles âgées de 18 à 25 ans. Pour visiter les refuges pour femmes autochtones de Montréal et distribuer les besoins essentiels aux personnes sans abri. Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations.

Social Outreach


 

Conferences 

The aim of these conferences is to help students broaden their horizons in a friendly atmosphere that invites reflection and comment on the ideas presented. Fonteneige University Centre offers interactive conferences on cultural, social and professional topics relevant to young people.


 

IMG_1452
IMG_1452

IMG_2550
IMG_2550

IMG_1452
IMG_1452

1/2

Women Creating Ties

Since the summer of 2018, Fonteneige has been organizing social projects with Aboriginal women, such as the “Naskamoonan” project in Northern Ontario where participants experience living in a northern native community for a week.

128801586_423520632367345_35295555915267
128801586_423520632367345_35295555915267

PHOTO-2021-05-06-17-57-25 (2)
PHOTO-2021-05-06-17-57-25 (2)

182043561_531284644924276_81785135327573
182043561_531284644924276_81785135327573

128801586_423520632367345_35295555915267
128801586_423520632367345_35295555915267

1/4


 

In addition, throughout the year, Fonteneige organizes social outreach with young girls aged 18-25 to visit Native women shelters in Montreal and distribute essential needs for people experiencing homelessness. Contact us for more information.